How Are We Doing?

Take a look at what other people are saying about us and learn about the kind of customer service that we provide here on a daily basis. These are all real reviews written by real people and at some point in their lives they have been right where you are now. They needed a new vehicle or they needed to get their vehicle serviced and they may not have known where to go. For whatever reason they decided to come to Vista Motors, and now they couldn't be happier. Now you have their words to guide you into making the same great decision that they made.

If you have had a recent experience with Vista Motors yourself, then feel free to let us know about it. We appreciate any time that you spend giving us the detailed feedback that we are always looking for from our customers.

Customer Lobby
265 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
F B., Boca Raton, FL 16 Aug 2019
Just leased a new Tiguan from Vista. Was a pleasant experience. Robert from KY really knew his stuff. He is a very nice man. Not pushy at all. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Ask for Robert from KY.
5 rate
Yelp
Patrick K., Grant City, Staten Island, NY 02 Jul 2019
I just want to thank Pedro Perez and Tony V for going above and beyond to help me purchase a car for my daughter. I had a budget I couldn't go over  it seemed impossible, they made it happen. Thank you so much. We will be back!
5 rate
Yelp
Happy car buyer 24 May 2019
From start to finish, the sales staff at Vista VW provided a great experience. My client advisor Alex was an absolute pleasure to deal with. I inquired about an Atlas online and they called me back within minutes... (that’s incredible timing!) both sales managers (rob and Tony) were an absolute pl...easure to speak to. This was the first time I felt comfortable and confident while purchasing a vehicle, in fact they had me smiling and laughing the whole time. 12/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a simple car buying experience with TRUE transparency. Thank you guys for all your help!!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Sue D., Boca Raton, FL 28 Mar 2019
I highly recommend Vista Volkswagen to one and all!  Pedro, Rob and the whole team were a pleasure to work with.  They went above and beyond my expectations.  I left their dealership a Happy new VW owner!!
5 rate
Yelp
albertotech1990 15 Oct 2018
This review is for YOU; yes, that individual who has a specific Volkswagen vehicle in mind already and currently undecided as to what dealer to go in order to get the best deal possible. If this is you, keep on reading, if not, keep on reading as well, as I will give you an honest, concise and det...ailed review of a car leasing process and how easy, quick and painless, Vista VW of Pompano Beach and especially Mr. George McCarty made the whole process for me. Let’s start at the beginning, two weeks ago from today; I had my mind set on a VW Tiguan SE 2018 Lease. I needed an SUV, and this specific vehicle looked beautiful, had all the safety features I was looking for and most importantly, it was affordable. When I started my search, I contacted several VW dealers all the way from Ft. Myers/WPB area down to South Florida where I live. The initial quotes I received from the VW dealers in South Florida were ALL outrageous, with the exception of one VW dealer in Weston, which was competitive. After various days of back and forth negotiating with dealers, through phone calls and emails, I received a call from George Mc Carty from the Vista VW dealer in Pompano. Mr. Mc Carty was following up on the initial quote inquiry I had submitted through their website portal a couple days prior (keep in mind this was the first time I had communicated with George), during the phone call I indicated to George that I was already in contact and in the final stages of negotiation with another dealer, to which George replied to at least give him a chance to earn my business, I said ok, and we agreed he’d get back to me within a couple hours. Twenty minutes hadn’t passed yet, when I received a call from George beating the best competitive quote I had gotten from the other dealers. Not only did George beat the quote, but he did it without haggling, without back and forth, without mystery and with all the numbers right up front and crystal clear. He helped me get everything set up on the phone and through email, I submitted a credit app before heading to the dealer and when I finally got there, it took less than 50 minutes overall to get everything completed and driving off with the car. I can say with all honesty, this has been the most painless car leasing/buying experience I’ve had in my 15-years of car ownership. I want to express my gratitude to George and commend him for his professionalism, sincerity and accommodating approach. If anyone is in Florida, especially South/Central Florida, DO NOT, I repeat DO NOT buy or lease a Volkswagen without first giving George a chance to earn your business. I know I’m glad I did, and so is my bank account. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
albertotech1990 15 Oct 2018
This review is for YOU; yes, that individual who has a specific Volkswagen vehicle in mind already and currently undecided as to what dealer to go in order to get the best deal possible. If this is you, keep on reading, if not, keep on reading as well, as I will give you an honest, concise and det...ailed review of a car leasing process and how easy, quick and painless, Vista VW of Pompano Beach and especially Mr. George McCarty made the whole process for me. Let’s start at the beginning, two weeks ago from today; I had my mind set on a VW Tiguan SE 2018 Lease. I needed an SUV, and this specific vehicle looked beautiful, had all the safety features I was looking for and most importantly, it was affordable. When I started my search, I contacted several VW dealers all the way from Ft. Myers/WPB area down to South Florida where I live. The initial quotes I received from the VW dealers in South Florida were ALL outrageous, with the exception of one VW dealer in Weston, which was competitive. After various days of back and forth negotiating with dealers, through phone calls and emails, I received a call from George Mc Carty from the Vista VW dealer in Pompano. Mr. Mc Carty was following up on the initial quote inquiry I had submitted through their website portal a couple days prior (keep in mind this was the first time I had communicated with George), during the phone call I indicated to George that I was already in contact and in the final stages of negotiation with another dealer, to which George replied to at least give him a chance to earn my business, I said ok, and we agreed he’d get back to me within a couple hours. Twenty minutes hadn’t passed yet, when I received a call from George beating the best competitive quote I had gotten from the other dealers. Not only did George beat the quote, but he did it without haggling, without back and forth, without mystery and with all the numbers right up front and crystal clear. He helped me get everything set up on the phone and through email, I submitted a credit app before heading to the dealer and when I finally got there, it took less than 50 minutes overall to get everything completed and driving off with the car. I can say with all honesty, this has been the most painless car leasing/buying experience I’ve had in my 15-years of car ownership. I want to express my gratitude to George and commend him for his professionalism, sincerity and accommodating approach. If anyone is in Florida, especially South/Central Florida, DO NOT, I repeat DO NOT buy or lease a Volkswagen without first giving George a chance to earn your business. I know I’m glad I did, and so is my bank account. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jona 08 Aug 2018
I had a great experience and the guys where so helpful especially Seidee I will recommend to everyone to go. Friendly staff . I got an Volkswagen Tiguan and I love it.
5 rate
DealerRater
VW Freak 01 Aug 2018
We are back again to lease another vehicle from Vista Volkswagen. This is the second vehicle we have gotten from this dealership in just 2 months. Guido was our outstanding sales person and he really was wonderful. Made deals over the phone and it did not matter how many calls or texts we exchange...d, he was always willing to assist and very helpful. He stayed past his checking out time at night to explain ALL, and I mean ALL the features of my Passat. Not many salesmen would do that. David (Finance Manager) made these deals happen in a 2 minute phone call. Maggie (Finance Manager) knows her stuff, she explained in detail, every document we signed. This dealership, from top to bottom, cares and aims to please their customers which is evident the moment you begin to talk to them. I've purchased a Jetta and now a Passat from these people and this should show everyone that THIS is the dealership to buy from - You won't be disappointed! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Patty 08 Mar 2018
I'm glad I came. Again Sabrina was very helpful and kept me updated about the condition of my car while they were working on it. Thank you. Sabrina.
5 rate
DealerRater
randi r 12 Nov 2017
friendly professional customer service....quick easy paperwork
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Vista BMW
Coconut Creek, FL
Vista BMW Pompano
Pompano Beach, FL
Vista MINI
Coconut Creek, FL
Vista Volkswagen
Pompano Beach, FL